YoungBoiVicky Announces ‘MACU’ EP, Reveals Tracklists

IMG 3619

Nigerian singer and songwriter, YoungBoiVicky has officially announced his forthcoming project called, ‘MACU’ EP.

YoungBoiVicky’s upcoming work, ‘MACU’ EP houses 9-tracks with guest appearances from Nigerian singers, Skillponpy, Eshowhite, Supernicky, and talented artist, Tbash. With production credit from track producers, Jaemally, Shollzbeat, Vibesace, Deuceace, Ace da phlex, Veenybeatz, Fizzybeatz, and Portezy.

In addition to all this, YoungBoiVicky has picked 20th August as the date for the release of his project.

According to YoungBoiVicky on Instagram;

“Vickytarians are u ready? MACUTheEP out August 20th but u can preorder now on Spotify…Gbeducipate 🔥”

Tracklists: Check the image below:-

IMG 3619

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *